About website


It is time to keep up with modern technology, Because the start is with us no end

Here we provide you with modern tools that it needs both the seller and buyer, which designed the site "guide companies Emirates Declaration and shopping" to fit the needs and key requirements for the era of the moment and which is a style contemporary to connect in our world and attract more investments through the promotion of investment opportunities in the UAE and beyond to keep pace behind the global development and to ensure the provision of time and effort in terms of marketing the products of merchants and disclosure of their business and shopping by consumers at the same time

You are in the UAE companies directory location means success and growth, and will help you discover the prospects and new opportunities, new markets, new deals and new successes.

The site is a modern system through which we can identify and communicate with the Corporate and watch the services and ads each company separately, and provides support to generate revenue, such as strengthening demand for these services, ads, and can be likened to the site market-mail continue to be a business (suppliers, companies, stores) officials and intermediaries and consumers, where he was for the services and ads in all clarity and transparency, are also buying and selling communion with the advertiser directly through the data included in all advertising and to choose the method that suits each person.

On the other hand, I was keen site management to provide the needs of companies and visitors from the technical ease of navigation and access to any company in the Emirate of certain or specific area or access to a product or service in any field, in addition to providing a section for vacancies by the companies listed on the site

Objectives of the site :

1. Be the first site in the eyes of businesses and consumers

2. The emergence of the name of the companies and to identify the services

3. Achieve the greatest opportunity of communication and trade between companies

4. Increase the income of companies

5. Away from the front companies and the formation of a safe mode for consumers

6. Save time and effort to the consumer

7. Opportunity for job seekers

8. Collect all the needs of the merchant and the consumer in one place

 

Our motto: your start with us has no end

Wishing you spend good time with us
Site Management Guide, Emirates Declaration and shopping

عن الموقع

لقد آن الأوان لمواكبة التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، فالبداية معنا ليس لها نهاية .

فها نحن قد أنجزنا لكم اليوم الأدوات المتطورة والتي ينتظرها كل من البائع والمشتري ، حيث تم إنشاء موقع " دليل الإمارات للإعلان والتسوّق " كي يلائم احتياجات ومتطلبات رئيسية للعصر الراهن ومما يشكل أسلوباً معاصراً للتواصل فى عالمنا ويستقطب المزيد من الاستثمارات من خلال الترويج للفرص الاستثمارية في دولة الإمارات وخارجها لمواكبة ركب التطور العالمي والحرص على توفير الوقت والجهد من حيث تسويق المنتجات التي تخص التجار والكشف عن أعمالهم أمام المستهلكين في آن واحد.

تواجدك في دليل الإمارات للإعلان والتسوّق يعني النجاح و النمو، وسوف يساعدك على اكتشاف آفاق وفرص جديدة، أسواق جديدة، صفقات جديدة, علاقات ونجاحات جديدة .

الموقع عبارة عن نظام حديث نستطيع من خلاله التعرّف على العروض التجارية والخدمات ، كما يتيح الموقع دعم توليد العوائد مثل عمليات تعزيز الطلب على تلك العروض ويمكن تشبيه الموقع بسوق إلكتروني يتواصل فيه رجال الأعمال الموردون، الشركات، المؤسسات, المحلات, الأفراد, الوسطاء والمستهلكين، و تتم عمليات البيع والشراء بالتواصل مع التاجر بشكل مباشر من خلال بياناته المدرجة في إعلانه.

و حرصت إدارة الموقع على توفير احتياجات التجار والزوار من الناحية التقنية لسهولة التصفح والوصول لأي تاجر في دولة الإمارات وبتحديد إمارة معينة أو منطقة أو الوصول إلى منتج أو خدمة لأي نشاط تجاري، بالإضافة إلى توفير قسم خاص للوظائف الشاغرة.

أهداف الموقع :

 1. أن يكون الموقع الأول في عيون رجال وسيدات الأعمال والمستهلكين.

 2. بروز اسم التجار والأفراد والتعرف على جميع خدماتهم.

 3. تحقيق أكبر فرصة للتواصل والتبادل التجاري بين المستثمرين.

 4. زيادة دخل المستثمرين.

 6.  توفير الوقت والجهد للمستهلك في عملية التسوّق من خلال الموقع.

7.  إتاحة الفرص للباحثين عن وظائف.

 8.  جمع كل احتياجات التاجر والمستهلك في مكان واحد.

 

دليل الإمارات للإعلان والتسوّق

بإدارة شركة المصمم المحترف